Stats Can Be Rewarding

StatChartGraphic

I am not really into checking my “stats” (detailed statistics on how many people visit this website, etc.).

Really, I try not to focus on them too much. Probably because I already receive much more traffic than I ever imagined for such a narrow subject like painkiller addiction.

But, of course, every so often I do check… and I gotta tell you, when I see how many people have clicked on my Get Help! link—it feels great. It feels great to know that perhaps in some small way, SWALLOW has helped these people to make that first frightening step toward recovery.

So… while we are on the subject… how about you?

_

  • Click on the Get Help! link for a list of national and local (Scranton, PA area) recovery-related resources.
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

